Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

CANCEROUS WOMB stream a track from the new album

As it known that Death Grinder from Scotland will release their debut album entitled ' Born Of A Cancerous Womb ' ready was released by label 'Grindcene Record ' on 24 February 2014.
After yesterday they released a sample called ' Born Of A Cancerous Womb ' in detail you can visit our page at    'Cancerous Womb'  also recently released a stream of their sixth track entitled ' Grind, Tear and Slice ' that you can hear here.
'Cancerous Womb'  found firstly by 'Mike Robertson (Guitarist) in 2005, initially only the Instrumental Project.   But in the year 2006 to 2007, Vocalis 'Chris Lewis' trying to write some songs in a serious matter and is planning to create some tracks.  To support writing this song, ' Cancerous Womb' recruiting drummer 'Paul Cook' and  managed to release their first Ep containing three tracks called ' Austrian Basement' in December 2009.    In 2011, the band managed to share  track in a split album released by label 'Condate Records' with bands such as ' Dyschapia, Colonel Blast, Magpyes and Diascorum '.   In that year, the band also added ammunition bassist named ' Joe Mortimer '.

Got good reception from metalhead through a series of performances that they do, 'Cancerous  Womb'  became spirit in writing many songs, and finally they are seriously working on a debut album.

To celebrate the Album 'Born Of A Cancerous Womb', 'Cancerous Womb' supported ' kin Hell Fest ' and 'Zero Tolerance magazine' plan would hold  launching party with bands such as ' Zombified ' and ' Foetal Juice' at studio24 in Edinburg on 22 February 2014.  Make sure you are there.
Track List:
1.     Father's Toy        
2.     Born of a Cancerous Womb        
3.     V.I.Paedophile        
4.     Up to My Nuts in Guts        
5.     Hunted to Exctinction        
6.     Grind, Tear & Slice        
7.     Austrian Basement        
8.     Menstrual Fryup        
9.     Torn from Gunt to Cunt        
10.     Tepid Decrepit        
11.     End Them
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes