Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

EMBLUDGEONMENT debut album release December 29th

Brutal Death Grinder from New Jersey  ' Embludgeonment ' has completed the recording of the first full length album titled 'Infinite Regress'.   This Album is certainly ready was released by the new label from Russia ' Ungodly Ruins Production ' on the 29th of December 2013.

Eight Track with a combination of riveting blend of Brutal death, Grindcore, Thrash and Hardcore  will add the variable music collection for you.   The Label ' Ungodly Ruins Productions ' has also been opening Pre-order through their BigCartel site that you can check later here.  In addition, the labels have also provided a sample album which you can check out here.

The first Album entitled 'Infinite Regress' began the recording process in May until September and then in the studio ' Nightsky Recording ' with ' Ron Vento'.   The process of Mixing began in October is also in the same studio.   Talking about the composition of the music they offer,  the album ' Infinite Regress ' will have guitar riffs and drum are very quick and Crushing.   For the Cover art, the band really entrust entirely to the reliable designer 'Jon Zig'.  'Infinite Regress' will be a highly anticipated album and highly expected its presence by Extreme Music lovers in the world.

'Embludgeonment' is formed in 2009 in New Jersey on the initiative of some of the personnel are very mature in the deathmetal scene.   Including ' Mike Mayo (Guitar) who played for ' Waking Cadaver', 'Mark Green (drums)' who comes from ' Aurora Borealis ' and former drummer of 'Pyrexia' , then Ken England (vocals) from the Techniqal Deathmetal Band ' The Adept' and 'Lee Cozens (Guitar) ' who is also the former Guitarist of 'Pyrexia'.   However, the band still needed a Bassist to complete their personnel.

Track List:
1.  Morbid Fixation   
2.  Judas Complex
3.  Intrusive Pure O
4.  Denomination Debauchery
5.  Decease
6.  Dead End’s Own
7.  Hypodermic Lust
8.  Binary Interstitiality

Line up 2013
Mike Mayo- Guitar
Mark Green- Drums
Lee Cozens- Guitar
Ken England- Vocals



Pre-Order your package or CD here:
Digital Store:

Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes