Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

THAUROROD release video clip entitled ' Overboard ' from the upcoming album 'Anteinferno '

Powermetal From Finland ' Thaurorod ' ready to release the new album entitled 'Anteinferno ' on 20 Desember later via  label ' Noiseart records '.   Therefore, they released a video clip called 'Overboard ' that you can see here. 
Previously, they have also released a song titled 'Hearth Of The Lion' via streaming which you can hear by visiting our page

The Album was released by the label ' NoiseArt Records '.   In Japan, the album was released by the label 'Spiritual Beast' on December 11, plus a bonus track tittled 'Japskin Syyla'.   Pre-order here

Tharorod was formed in 2002 in Jokela, Finland.   This Band has two  full album including the new album 'Anteinferno'.   They bring power character more progressif and generally have fantasy lyrics themes such as  Power band most.   The Band also experienced a lot of personnel, and until now only 3 personnel remain that continue run this band, they are Emppu (guitar) , Pasi Tanskanen (Bass)  and Jonas Pykala-Aho (drums) .

Just the information that Thaurorod  introduces new keyboardis and Vocalis  entered last year, he is' Andy Kravljaca which was active in the progressive band 'Aeon Zen', after the previous vocalis 'Michael Luppi' out because it does not focus on Tharorod , and Keyboardis 'Harri Koskela' replaces Emi Taipalle.

Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes