Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

DECAYING PURITY announce list track and cover art for their new album

Brutal death metallers from Turkey ' Decaying Purity ' has recently announced their new album ready release titled ' Malignant Resurrection Of The Fallen Souls '.   This is their third full length Album contains 10 brutal songs that recorded, mixing and mastering in Sound Damage Productions.  The Album will be released by the brutal label 'Sevared Records' which is planned to be released in March next year.

An art design for 'Malignant Resurrection Of The Fallen Souls' successfully resolved by reliable artists ' Paulo Girardi '.   This third Album is proof of the return of the Vocalis ' Serkan Niron ' which had left the band the year 2012.   But on the other hand, this third album without the presence of bassist ' Malik Çamlıca',  the recording of bass part was done by guitarist 'Mustafa'.   For more info, we will notify immediately.

'Decaying Purity ' was formed in 2005 in Istanbul, Turkey by Mustafa Gurcalioglu (guitars) and Onur Gazioglu (drums) and start writing some songs and getting ready to release a demo, by recruiting Bassist 'Malik Çamlıca' and vocalis 'Serkan Niron'.   This activity continued until they wished to release a full album.

The first Album entitled 'Phases of Dimensional Torture ' successful release by label 'Grotesque Productions' in 2008.   Got a good reception even overseas, the band continued their task of writing songs for a second album.   In 2010, the month of March, the band signed a album contract with the label 'Sevared Records' to prepare for their second album and re-released their first album with an additional three songs.

In 2011, the album 'The Existence of the Infinite Agony' successfully released by label 'Sevared Records' which contains nine ferocious songs and mixing by Ünsal Özata from Sound Damage Productions along with the art cover design successful created by ' Tshihoiro Egawa'.

Track List:
1 - Declaration Of The Endless Wrath
2 - Sodomized Entities of Holiness
3 - Everlasting Hell in Sanctity
4 - Ominous Skies Over The Blessed Ones
5 - Unearthly Creation From The Depths
6 - Conquer, Dethrone and Slay
7 - Infernal Restraints Over Purgatory
8 - Capture The Sanctimonious Souls
9 - Ancestry Of The Forsaken
10 - Martial Voices From Nothingness

Line up 2014
Serkan Niron :Vocals
Mustafa Gürcalioğlu :Guitars
Onur Gazioğlu :Drums
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes