Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

NERVOSA announce album ' Victim Of Yourself ' is ready to release March 2014

All Female Thrasher 'Nervosa' from Brazil will release the highly awaited fans entitled ' Victim Of Yourself '.   This Debut Album ready was released by label 'Napalm Records 'in North America and Canada March 11, 2014, Rest Of Europe 3 March, Spain, Sweden, Norway on 5 March. As for The Benelux and Finland will be released on 28 February 2014.

It will offer the fast thrash riffs and very aggressive musical character.   Songs which energized and powerful is a continuation of their first ep released in 2012 ago titled ' Time Of Death '.   To that end, as reminders and see the character of their music, you can see streaming a song taken from the demo entitled ' Masked Betrayer ' here.

The Album entitled ' Victim Of Yourself ' was recorded with the same studio recording for their first  in 'Mr. Som' studio.   The process of mixing and mastering was done successful by ' Heros Trench and Pompeu ' which is two personnel from the Brazilian thrash legend ' Korzus '.   For Album artwork , 'Nervosa' entrusted the design to ' Andrei Bouzikov. '

Track List:
01. Intro
02. Twisted Values
03. Justice Be Done
04. Wake Up and Fight
05. Nasty Injury
06. Envious
07. Morbid Courage
08. Death
09. Into Mosh Pit
10. Deep Misery
11. Victim of Yourself
12. Uranio Em Nos

Line up 2014
Fernanda Lira - Vocals, Bass
Prika Amaral - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Pitchu Ferraz - Drums

Hammerplatz 2
A-8790 Eisenerz
+43 3848 8117 0

Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes