Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

ABYSMAL TORMENT releases list of tracks from Their Upcoming Album 'Cultivate The Apostate'

Brutal Death Metaller ' Abysmal Torment ' just signed a deal with the label ' Willowtip Records ' to release their third full-length album, entitled ' Cultivate The Apostate ' soon this year.

Previously, ' Abysmal Torment ' have also released a song titled ' Amidst Your Barren Scorched Shrine ' taken from the seventh song of the 13 total song pure brutal death that shown in this new album and you can hear here.   For Next Info, We will give it some day in the future.

'Amidst Your Scorched Barren Shrine' is a  consistency plays the pure brutal death rhythm in their own way, while maintaining the concept of the music that is neat, intense and consistent.  'Amidst Your Barren Scorched Shrine ' is also a proof that 'Malta' has a brutal death bands are very characteristic and upholding the purity of Brutal death Metal. Awesome.

A little explanation of this band, we quote from their biography.  'Abysmal Torment' took various touring opportunities for 2011 and will be headlining two tours; Butchers on the Road Tour in Russia with shows in nothing less than 9 Cities and one in Europe - Supreme Tyrant In Europe Tour. The band has also prepared enough material to release another album and will be focused to do so in 2011. 

Gordon Formosa, who had been with the band for 10 years decided to step down of his position. The band reacted; aiming to form the strongest line up Abysmal Torment has ever produced, and at that point recruited Melchior Borg on Vocals and a second guitarist Kurt Pace. The last edition of Mountains of Death in Switzerland, The first edition of Malta Death Fest and one of the most renowned metalfests in Europe - The Way Of Darkness will all feature Abysmal Torment in 2011. Until then the band will continue to spread this extreme music and continue to pummel all horizons.

Track List
1. Whispering Venomous Ones
2. Host Of The Swine
3. Communion Of Ejaculation
4. Dead In The Flesh
5. Metamorphis Of The Maggots
6. Strangled Within Coils
7. Amidst Your Scorched Barren Shrine
8. Hang Them High
9. Dawning New Aeon
10. Malkuth
11. Conjured To Serve None
12. Hymn To Lucifer
13. Cultivate The Apostate

Nick Farrugia - Vox
David Depasquale - Guitars
Max Vassallo - Drums
Kurt Pace - Guitars
Melchior Borg - Vox
Karl Romano - Bass

Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes