Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

CEREBRAL EFFUSION art releases and a list of tracks for their Upcoming Album

After success with the album ' Impulsive Psychopathic Acts (2010), this time the Spanish Brutal Death Metaller ' Cerebral Effusion ' announced a list of tracks for their fourth full length album entitled ' Idolatry of the Unethical '.   Seven songs with a more brutal composition with a myriad of cruel riffs will they offer for this album.   For that, a little taste of guitarcam from that album already you can hear and see here.

The Album titled 'Idolatry of the Unethical' start was recorded on May 16, 2013 at 'Soundlodge Studio'.   Mixing and Mastering success done by 'Sasha Borovykh' from 'TsunTsun Productions'.   As for the artwork, the album was entirely designed by ' Marco Hasmann '.   For more details, we'll tell you some day in the future.

A little bit about the story of this band that we quote from their biography.  'Cerebral Effusion' is one of the pioneering brutal death bands coming from the Basque Country. The band took form at summer from 97 when four guys gathered and start proposing their sick and brutal work. They quickly started composing and working on the debut of this novel band on the underground scene. One year later, in October 98, Cerebral Effusion produced and self edited the MCD “Immortal Cemetery”, 1000 copies were printed. Immortal Cemetery contained five brutal death tracks that had a great response on the scene, selling practically all the printed copies.

This work didn't go unnoticed and the band started playing shows intensively, making themselves known in the most extreme outlook inside national and international brutal death.   In 2000, when all looked to go well, the band had some serious line up problems. For a long time the band worked as a three piece, without any of the original guitar players, but Cerebral Effusion kept on with it's proposal and live shows didn't stop. In June of 2001 a new guitar player joined the band, getting more live consistency. With the band again as a four piece, 'Cerebral Effusion' worked until 2002 to record their first full length. Once the recording was finished the band made a deal with the US label 'Unmatched Brutality', releasing in May 2003 the album entitled “Violence in Motion”.

Track List:
1.  Exposed To Abjection
2.  Narcissistic Taphonomy
3.  Unscrupulous Inebriated Emaciation
4.  Consummation
5.  Lingering Pulse Of Laceration
6.  Terminally Decimating Neurogenesis
7.  Defamatory Fetish

Line Up 2014
Cosme: Bass, Vocals
Eihar : Drums
Jabo: Guitars
PeƱas : Guitars


Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes