Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

FREQUENCY reveals a list of track and the first single titled ' Conjunction Of Sense ' from their upcoming album

The latest news came from Spanish Melodic Death Metaller  'Frequency' which has just released a list of tracks for their second album titled ' The Flow ' which is soon to be released as soon as possible this month through the label 'Izkar Producciones'.

Fifteen songs that consistently play the beats who is extremely variable and has a combination of Thrash and melodic death are very attached, adding freshness in enjoying the harmonious strains of melodic death.   With aggressive vocal character in accordance with the tempo of the music is fast, and occasionally dare to enter the clean vocals in their music rhtyms,  brought the new nuances to enjoy a touch of melodic deathmetal their style.

The album was recorded at Sadman Studios and mastered at Finnvox (Finland) by Mika Jussila.  The cover Design was done by 'Phlegeton Art Studio'.   As anticipation of this album, 'Frequency' released the first new single taken from the new album titled ' Conjunction Of Sense 'and you can hear here.

'Frequency' formed at Albacete, Spain in 2006 that it was composed by James Barber ( vokal ) , Juan Ángel López ( gitar ) , David Canizares ( gitar ) , Paul Gomez ( Bassist ) , Ignacio Merino ( drum ) and Rafael Martinez ( keyboard ).

The Band successfully released the first demo entitled 'Oniric (2006) and following  'Prime' in 2009. Feel the music concept has matured, and they are preparing for their debut album, writing in the studio 'Sadman' mid-2011, and the success release the album in the end in 2011 and then through by label 'Susperia Records'.   The First Full Album titled 'Rotten Empire' gets a big welcome from the connoisseur of melodic death.   But this success without the guitarist 'Rafael Martínez' who quit the band in 2010.

New Album 'The Flow' is also the debut for their new guitarist named 'José Luis Tobarra' which replaced the position of ' David Canizares ' left the band at the end of the year 2012 as being concept  new album ' The Flow '.

Track List:
1.  Breathe
2.  Conjunction Of Senses
3.  Other Beigns
4.  Fast Forward
5.  Rebellion
6.  Blizzard
7.  Through The Glass
8.  The Day After
9.  Of A Thousand Suns
12 Sickness

  Line up 2013
Santiago Barbero - Vocals
Juan Angel López - Guitar
José Luis Tobarra - Guitar
Pablo Gómez - Bass
Ignacio Merino - Drums

Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes