Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

INFEST announce track list and streaming a new track titled 'Destroyer of their Throne ' from their upcoming album

The latest news comes from Deaththrash from Serbia 'Infest' which ready with their fourth album entitled 'Cold Blood War' released by the label ' Extreem Music'' on April 1, 2014.   The recording process of ten songs include an intro and bonus track had completed in the studio ' Citadela SoundProduction ', and for now, they're busy preparing for the making of a video clip entitled ' Everlasting Of Hate ', and prepare toured Europe during the second half of May to introduce this new album and you can see the tour schedule through their facebook

In anticipation of this album, 'Xtreem Music' released a song titled ' Destroyer of their Throne ' that you can hear here

'Destroyer of their Throne ' is a song that is very aggressive and very intense with the utmost attention to the speed of the tempo of the music and keep playing the death and thrash rhtyms which is very dynamic and interesting, moreover, this song also has a fascination with plugging the rhythm of melody that fused with all the tones of this song and highly concentrated with a balance between thrash riffs and deathmetal beats. Very characteristic.

Along with the recording process later, 'Infest' has also introduced a new Bassist named 'Warlust' replaces the position of 'Khil' out of band last June. 

The story of 'Infest' began in 2003, when it was ' Vandal (rhythm guitar/vocal), David (solo guitar), Anta (bass) and Dušan (drums) formed in Jagodina, Serbia.   Bringing the concept of music with a mix of Oldschool Deathmetal and Thrash,  'Infest' succeeded in creating the first demo entitled ' Inquisition '.   However, when recording, 'Ante' withdrew due to join the compulsory military service. This position was temporarily entrusted to 'Ivan Petrović' which is also the bassist for the band ' Alister '.

In 2004, 'Anta' back to the band and started performing in some festival events in the area.   The return of 'Anta', make 'Infest' return released a demo entitled ' Time To Die ' was released in 2005. First studio Album entitled ' Anger Will Remain ' began to be recorded, but during the recording, ' David' and 'Anta' out of band, and 'Vandals' took over the position of bassist for recording sessions, while for the position of the guitar, temporary recruiting 'Kozeljnik and Demonetras' which is two guitarists from Blackmetal band ' May Result '.   As a result, their debut album has shades of dark and feels very blasphemous.

When start recording for the second album, 'Dusan' resigned from the band due to personal problems. His position is immediately replaced by the Blackmetal band's drummer from 'Simargal' named ' 'Zoran Dragojevic aka Zombie'.   With 'Zombie', 'Infest' successfully released an Ep entitled ' Christ Denial ' in 2008 and the second Album titled 'Onward to Destroy' in 2009.   'Onward to Destroy ' is unforgettable album for ' Infest'  particularly 'Vandal ' who worked together to record a song titled ' Screaming From Within' with the legend of Deathmetal Vocalis of  'Sinister' i.e. 'Aad Klooserwaard '. 'Infest' also inviting the backing Vocalis from Vader's album called 'Welcome to the Morbid Reich' named 'Harry Maat '.   As well as inviting vocalis ' Krstu je Kraj ' from Blackmetal band 'May Result'.

The third Album entitled 'Everlasting Genocide' is also a good reception from the fans.   The Album was released independently by several labels such as: 'Grom records (Serbia), Butchered Records ( USA), Zero Budget ( Czech Republic) and Terror Blast ( Macedonia).

'Infest' has the concept music which can be known with a mix of Thrash metal and Deathmetal balanced at each of their songs as well as having a fast riffs, aggressive and intense.   In composing the music, 'Infest' also affected some parts of the rhythm on bands such as ' Death Angel, Testament or Slayer '.   This fourth Album is definitely very highly anticipated by fans Thrash or  Deathmetal.

01. Intro
02. Destroyer of their Throne
03. Of Everlasting Hate
04. Kill their Weakness
05. Among the fallen Ones
06. Demonic Wrath
07. Nuclear Warlust
08. Cold Blood War
09. Terror Lord
10. Neka Vatre Gore (bonus)

 Line up 2014
Tyrant :Guitars (lead)
Zoran "Vandal" Sokolovic :Vocals, Guitars  
Zombie :Drums
Warlust :Bass


P.O.Box 666
28080 - Madrid
+34 91 815 23 83
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes