Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

WORDS OF FAREWELL release video titled ' Telltale Notion ' From Their Upcoming Album ' The Wild Black Yonder '

Progressive Death Metaller ' Words Of Farewell ' ready with their second studio album titled ' The Black Wild Yonder '.   The Album will be released by major label 'AFM Records' on 28 February 2014 in Europe and on 4 March 2014 in the United States.  For more details about this album, you can visit our page di

Reportedly they have opened up pre-orders that can be visited at their store that we attach under this article.

After the release of the teaser video and lyrics titled ' Beauty In Passing ', this time ' Words Of Farewell ' delivers a song video more from their upcoming album ' The Black Wild Yonder ' entitled ' Telltale Notion ' taken from the second song of the new album. And now you can see here.

Track List
1. Continuum Shift
2. Telltale Notion
3. In Kingdoms of Rain
4. Damaged Beyond Repair
5. Beauty in Passing
6. The Outer Rim
7. Temporary Loss of Reason
8. Antibiosis
9. Luminary Ghost
10. Riven

Line up 2014
Alexander Otto - Vocals & Lyrics
Erik Gaßmus - Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Henrik Tschierschky - Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Konstantin Voßhoff - Bass
Tristan Wegner - Drums
Leo Wichmann - Keyboards &Ambient

Agathe-Lasch-Weg 2
22605 Hamburg
+49 (0)40 675 09 788 - 0
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes