Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

CAEDERE publish another new song entitled ' Subject To None ', taken from their upcoming Album

A new torture through the shield of a mix of old and blast death metal comes again to us through another new song entitled 'Subject To None', still taken from their upcoming album. We know together, that Dutch death metal Caedere , will release their third full length album titled 'The Lost Conveyance' on October 4, 2014, through the label 'Sevared Records' .   A sense of extreme complete, with many playing the collaboration of rhythm and tempo that varies, dark and full of anger, misery and torture, will be felt in this album.

Previously, they had published a song called  Union Substitutes (stream here) , and this time, Caedere offered a density dynamism which blasphemy, instigated and more agonizing in a catchy summary, through another new song entitled 'Subject To None'.   You can hear it here. 

This scratches increasingly disembowel and back scratched the face of an already injured after hearing regurgitated of scream and growl of them,not to mention the collision of an unusual drum beats increasingly more blasphemous and seduces the ear to hear this song more than ten times. The cohesion of the old and blast death metal more unfolds in this song, compared to the previous song which they have already published. Many scents of anger and torture contained in this song, and this proves that we are on the right place, extreme and still feel accompanied by the hubris of high musicality of them.   Really cool. 

Track List:
1. Corruption
2. Against Better Judgement
3. Union of Substitutes
4. Uncivilized Order
5. Facing Reality
6. Fury Unleashed
7. Better be Deceased

8. Conveyance Lost
9. Subject to None
Line up 2014
Michiel Lankhorst :Vocals
Niels Ottink : Guitar, Vocals
Jarno Olinga: Drums
Herbert Cats : Bass
Thomas Luijken : Guitar
 Rochester, New York 14612
United States
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes