Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

SIDIOUS, Details for the debut full length Album and issued the new song

The End of this year, the Label Kaotoxin Records will bring a curse called Revealed in Profane Splendour . Exactly, will be issued on 3rd November 2014 ( EU ) and 4th November 2014 ( north America ).  An album that hinted at an echo and the majesty of the darkness was the first of the blackened Death metal band from London, UK, named  Sidious , having previously released an EP on last year entitled  Ascension to the Throne ov Self

Produced by Russ Russell at the Parlour Studios (Dimmu Borgir, Napalm Death…) and with artwork by Giannis Nakos of Remedy Art Design (Eye Of Solitude…), Revealed in Profane Splendour will be released as a 1.000 copies limited edition first press as a deluxe DigiSleeve CD; coming bundled with a 26 tracks Kaotoxin label sampler bonus CD.  Preorders will be launched on Oct.06 at the Kaotoxin Shop and Kaotoxin Digital Shop.

Sidious set up the seven curses that will blasphemous in the album. While recently, the label Kaotoxin in collaboration with ZTMag proclaimed a new song has taken from the new album, titled Obscenity Ov Old  and the label also released a trailer, all which can be heard here.

When hearing a song which was published recently, We are really in a bleak situation which impressive, built into a symphony that truly glorifies the essence of darkness. It is difficult for us to forget this song, ' Obscenity Ov Old ' invites us heading to a throne that surrounded by hordes of the instigator, give the blasphemy of black and death cohesion that is able to stimulate the mind to imagine, appear with enclose the chanting of hell, which painful, spread the inhumanity and Unravel the misery from the vomit vocal that squalling and growling. This song is dragging our souls to go into the darkness dynamism.

Revealed in Profane Splendour is a masterpiece that highly expected by the devotees of black metal. And will become a curse which blasphemy and ready to offer the harmony from the pit of hell, which ready to burn the bodies, souls and shadows of darkness.

SIDIOUS, which features members of EYE OF SOLITUDE, recently announced the addition of new drummer Krhudd, the mastermind and sole member of COLOSUS.   Krhudd joined the band earlier this year as the band began work on Revealed In Profane Splendour.   Other roster shifts have seen guitarist Isfeth take over vocal duties after the departure of vocalist Tom "Void" Allen.

Track List
1. Sacrilegious Majesty
2. Inexorable Revelation
3. Revealed In Profane Splendour
4. Annihilation Ov Abhorrent Credence
5. Obscenity Ov Old
6. Infernal Reign
7. O Paragon, Bringer Ov Light

Isfeth - guitars and vocals
Indomitus - guitars
Baalrath - bass
Krhudd - drums
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes