Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'DEVOUR THE UNBORN', give new songs taken from their upcoming album ' Meconium Pestilent Abomination '

Brutal Slam ' Devour The Unborn ', ready to release their second full length album entitled ' Meconium Pestilent Abomination ' through the label 'Amputated Vein Records '.   Join with 'Amputated Vein Records' in the last year, they have also released a bonus track entitled ' Horrendous Ingestion of Putrescent Offals ' , after the label reissues their first full length album titled ' Consuming The Morgue Remains ' in March 2014 ago.   Now, they are busy preparing the other persecutions which will they achieved on the upcoming album.  We are looking forward to this suffering and wounds.

'Devour The Unborn ' have catchy riffs and tempting the head to headbang, modest in proclaiming the barbarity of slamming which they played, not to mention the harmony beats of the slam groove that really brings the brain to think of something to kill slowly.   

Holy characters in playing guttural, nor does it eliminate the cruelty of brutal death dissonance which reddens the face.  Two songs titled ' Beg For death ' and ' Cesspool of Stillborns ', instead of just expressing it, but comes as a certainty in stimulating the body and incite these ears to wait a bloody extreme package is simple, but accelerating imagination to torment.

Track List ( not the actual sequence )
1. Beg For Death
2. Machete to the Neck
3. Totempole of Dismembered Bodies
4. Shrinkwrapped in Entrails
5. The Necrotic Resurrection
6. Meconium Pestilent Abomination
7. May They Be Disemboweled
8. Cesspool of Stillborns

Larry - Guitar
Marco - Gutturals
Eli - Bass
Joseph- Drums

Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes