Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'I CHAOS', the second full-length album "Masterbleeder 'released on 25 September 2015

Dutch Death Metal Act, 'I CHAOS' will release their second full-length album entitled 'Masterbleeder' on 25 September 2015 by R.I.T.F. RECORDS / SUBURBAN.

“MASTERBLEEDER” is a concept album dealing with a lost soul entering the treacherous world of Psychiatry and Pharmacy and learning about the daily oppression and mental incarceration of millions of people.

''MASTERBLEEDER'' track listing:
01. Waking Hell (3:30)
02. Ills of Flesh (4:34)
03. Instrument of Tyranny (3:26)
04. Fallen Race (4:22)
05. Blinding Bias (3:50)
06. Sublimation (3:53)
07. Above All That Bleeds (3:10)
08. Glorious Defeat (5:06)
09. Bled Empty (3:22)
10. Ending of a Lie (4:15)

For Artwork, this second full album designed by Erik Visser.  Recently, they have  published a preview for this album.  Watch and listen here

''....No matter you have a lot of death metal band's name in your heart, but this one will make your day chaos because of the music they play certainly in tune with the riots that you imagine in your brain''
'I CHAOS' Are:
Tobias Borra – Vocals
Rory Hansen – Guitar
Joost van der Graaf – Bass
Koen Herfst – Drums
Written & Edit by Hydra

Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes