Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'INIQUITOUS SAVAGERY', debut album coming on 22 September 2015.

One of the works of Scottish Brutal Death Metallers ,'Iniquitous Savagery', will released on 22nd September 2015 by the label 'Grindethic records'.   The album, entitled ''Subversions of the Psyche'' confirmed will include eight tracks of dynamic brutal and the label has released a pre-order for this album.

I never tired of hearing their works especially first Ep in 2012 ago, titled 'Compelled by Perverse Immorality'.  For me, 'Iniquitous Savagery' is a band that is very concerned about the dynamics of wonderful brutal groove.   In addition, unique drum beats and isolated with heavy guitar riffs , savage and clawing into one unified and be my interest from this band.

And finally the waiting is over,  when a new song from the album was published entitled 'Transient States of Metaphysical Revelation '.  Frankly , the concept of music  is almost the same as their EP. Yes, a typical concept by their style shown back in this song.  However, with the support of solid sound like this, I feel that the concept of the music becomes more defined and seem more savage than their Ep, and this will ease my mind to think  about a torture.

'Subsversion of the Psyche' was recorded by Jork Uken at Soundlodge Studios. For Artwork done by Tom Bradfield. 

I am satisfied with the hard work of this band and now, I'm waiting for this album.

Josh Roberts (Vocals)
Joe Fleetwood (Guitar)
Chris Ryan (Bass)
Euan Harrison (Drums)

Track List
1. Prey to the Agonies of Morbid Apprehension 
2. Transient States of Metaphysical Revelation 
3. Cognitive Dissonance (featuring guest vocals from Batu Cetin)
4. Sadistic
5. Subversions of the Psyche
6. Propagating a Pestiferous Enmity (featuring guest vocals from Tom Bradfield)
7. Prognosis of Terminal Parasitic Degradation Facilitating the Process for Utter Decomposition
8. Subjugated Into Pathological Servility

Written by: Sigbin
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes