Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'REPULSIVE DISSECTION', The first taste of the second full-length album has been published

Technical Brutal Death Metallers 'REPULSIVE DISSECTION' are releasing their second album, titled “Church of the Five Precious Wounds” in September.  The follow-up to their 2009 album “Cut Open the Aberration” will again be released by US label SEVARED RECORDS.

The band features Tom Bradfield from GRINDETHIC RECORDS and TWITCH OF THE DEATH NERVE on vocals, along with members of SEPTYCAL GORGE, PUTRIDITY and EZOPHAGOTHOMIA.

Cover art for "Church of the Five Precious Wounds" by Guang Yang

Check out a brand new preview track from the album here – “Repulsive Dissection – Apostasy (Ideological Dysphagia)” 

Preorders are now online at the link below, including package deals and some limited edition coloured shirts.

*Courtesy by Grindethic Records
*Edit by: Cerberus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes