Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

' REPULSIVE DISSECTION ', The second full-length Album is finally released October 1st, 2015 by Sevared Records.

The latest news coming from Technical Brutal Death Metallers REPULSIVE DISSECTION , which will release their second full length album, titled 'Church of the Five Precious Wound' on October 1st. The follow-up to their 2009 album 'Cut Open the Aberration' will again be released by US label 'Sevared Records'

A new addition to the band is Dave Billia (Italy) from SEPTYCAL GORGE/PUTRIDY on drums. Dave joins previous members Tom Bradfield (UK) from TWITCH OF THE DEATH NERVE on vocals, Yura Kowalchuk (Ukraine) from EZOPHAGOTHOMIA on guitars and Viktor Prokofjevs (Japan) ex-BLUDGEON, on bass.

Cover art for 'Church of the Five Precious Wounds' by Guang Yang

Check out a brand new preview track from the album here – “Repulsive Dissection – Apostasy (Ideological Dysphagia)” 

Track listing:
1.  Baptism (Nurtured in the Void) 
2. Confirmation (The Future of an Illusion) 
3. Apologist (Of Theodicy and Denial)
4. Ordination (Monuments of the Deceived) 
5. Missionary (Proselytic Strangulation) 
6. Zealot (Power in the Blood) 
7. Heretic (Schism and Perversion) 
8. Apostasy (Ideological Dysphagia)

Preorders are now online at the link below, including package deals and some limited edition coloured shirts.

Edit by: Cerberus

Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes