Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'ANORGASM', first full-length album will be released by ' Lord of the Sick Recordings '- Front Cover Art and track list revealed.

Brutal Pussy Death Metal from Ujung Berung - Bandung, Indonesia, ' Anorgasm ', announced that the first full-length album entitled ' Mass Murder For Intercourse ' will be released by the label from Russia ' Lord of the Sick Recordings ' in the first half of 2016.   Meanwhile, the front cover art designed by ' Alex Tartsus (Art Studios).   Mixing and mastering by White Box Studio (Russia).   ' Mass Murder For Intercourse ' will consist of 8 tracks, including two tracks in Indonesia language and can be viewed in the bottom of this article.  

A little taste of the trailer has also published a few days ago by Lord Of The Sick Recordings. 

Previously, ' Anorgasm ' has published two songs in promo 2014, which released by ' Pieces Records (Indonesia) '.   I'm having trouble getting this promo due to limited release. However, I'm glad there's a friend in Indonesia who send it to my house due to the physical format is invaluable compared in digital format for me. 

This time, they proved a consistent in showing off the beauty of their brutal death metal rhythms on their upcoming first album, exactly the harmonic brutal death of Indonesian typical.   Their music has a groove which caused this body, as if feel the nuance of lust.    Meanwhile, In the writing of the lyrics, they offer on themes, such as sex, murder, torture, rape, and all related to sacrilege against the woman

If curious to feel how their way in understanding the brutal death metal, I deliberate showed two tracks from the latest promo (2014) directly from their media, such as YouTube and Reverbnation. 

Track list:
1.  Sodomize of culture
2.  Penetrasi senggama
3.  Necrophiliac
4.  Ressurected Brutally the rapist
5.  Neuroglia vital
6.  Ejakulasi iblis premature
7.. Mass murder for intercourse
8.  Lusting fuck to butchered

Arie Becko/Drums
Agus Donald/Vocals

Written and Edit By Sigbin
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes