Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'OMNIHILITY', the third full length Album available on February 26, 2016 at ' Unique Leader Records '

Hailing from the Willamette “Valley Of Death” amongst the woods of Eugene, Oregon, technical death metal outfit 'Omnihility' returns with their third offering of audio carnage entitled Dominion Of Misery.

The follow-up to 2014’s critically lauded Deathscapes Of The Subconscious, Dominion Of Misery was again captured at Castle Ultimate with famed producer Zack Ohren (Animosity, Suffocation, All Shall Perish) who continues to lead the charge by pushing the recorded boundaries in extreme music. 

Dominion Of Misery includes the maniacal artwork of Mark Cooper (Rings Of Saturn, Deeds Of Flesh, Master et al) who brings the entire package alive with his twisted Lovecraftian-meets-Giger inspired visuals.

'Omnihility' — named for the absolute belief in nothingness — manifests intense, brutal and technical death metal. A nod to the old-school past combined with the immense speed and accuracy of death metal present, all while subconsciously channeling energy from arcane sources to destroy the minds of the multitude, with the band’s third release and second for extreme metal powerhouse Unique Leader Records, 'Omnihility' ups the stakes with sheer technical prowess.

Dominion Of Misery will be released via Unique Leader Records on February 26th, 2016

Dominion Of Misery Track Listing:

  1. Morte Aeterna
  2. Psychotic Annihilation
  3. Immaculate Deception
  4. Dementia Praedox
  5. Dead Eden
  6. Within Shadows
  7. Reflections in Blood
  8. Parasitic Existence
  9. Necrotic. Consumption. Obsession
  10. Dominion of Misery
Preorder bundles are currently available at this location:

source and written by: Unique Leader Records
edit by: Cerberus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes