Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'DEFEATED SANITY' , Reveals The New Album 2016 details

The highly anticipated album for the sadistic brutal head by 'Defeated Sanity' , finally will be released by Willowtip Records on June 22nd, 2016 on CD, double LP, and digital. 

Germany’s Defeated Sanity return to the fold, with their new full length experimental release 'Disposal Of The Dead/Dharmata'.

Defying convention, the album is comprised of 2 separate eps, and is essentially a split release with themselves.'Disposal Of The Dead' is Defeated Sanity in their most primal form. A caveman-esque display of audio barbarity, that is stripped down, raw, and unrelenting. Whereas, 'Dharmata’ is an homage to old school progressive death metal; recruiting vocalist Max Phelps (Exist, Cynic, Death To All), and venturing into more avant garde territory.

A song called ' Suttee ' has been published, check this

Jacob Schmidt comments ''With this new release, we present Defeated Sanity in an unusual, unexpected way. See it as a irregularity in our discography. Enjoy listening to us playing outside of our known style!” 

Disposal Of The Dead/Dharmata will be available everywhere July 22, 2016 via Willowtip on CD, double LP, and digital.  

Pre - Order for doubleLP here
Pre - Order for CD here
Pre - Order for Digital here 

Track List on Digital
1.     Remotio Mortuorum        
2.     Into the Soil        
3.     Consuming Grief        
4.     Generosity of the Deceased        
5.     Suttee    
6.     The Bell        
7.     Dharmata        
8.     The Mesmerizing Light        
9.     At One with Wrath        
10.   The Quest for Non-Existence        
11.    Return to Samsara 

Lille Gruber - Drums
Jacob Schmidt - Bass
Christian Kühn - Guitar

Kevin Heiderich - Live Guitars
Josh Welshman - Live Vocals
Max Phelps - Live Vocals

 Source and written by: Defeated Sanity Official Facebook
Edit by: Apollo

Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes