Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

' GROND ', the second full-length 'Workship The Kraken' released in early July 2016, cover art, track List and a song published.

The band has revealed it along with an advance song and full tracklisting for their upcoming second album "Worship the Kraken" to be release next July.

Hailing from Moscow, 'Grond' is a solid Death Metal band formed back in 2002 that has been developing their own brand of heavy yet catchy classic brand of Death Metal totally devoted to the deepest sea. "Worship the Kraken" contains 10 songs with Lasse Pyykkö from Hooded Menace singing in one of them. You can expect some killer Death Metal the old school way that will please the ears of lovers of bands like Asphyx, Benediction, Autopsy, Obituary, Monstrosity.  

Cover artwork was done by Daemorph Evilartdominion, also Grond's bass player and has created an incredible masterpiece here!!

Tracklist for "Worship the Kraken" is as follows:

01. Invocation
02. Kronos the Devourer
03. Steel Coffins
04. White Waters of South
05. Blood Monk (Goatlord cover)
06. Worship the Kraken
07. Below the Thunders...
08. Devonian Tyrant
09. Japetus the Ice Gate (feat. Lasse Pyykkö)
10. Typhoon is Coming

The song titled 'White Waters of South' has been published.  Release date for "Worship the Kraken" is set for 1st of July through Xtreem Music.

KIST - drums / vocal
DUST - guitar
RAZE - guitar

Written by Xtreme Music
Edit by Cerberus 
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes