Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'UROBILINEMIA', the debut EP will coming on July 22nd 2016 via 'Gore House Productions'

Technical Death Metal newcomers from Japan, Urobilinemia have revealed full details on their forthcoming debut offering "Wriggling Chrysalis Of Metaphysical Grudge"
Vocalist Hideto Shinohara comments: 'Wriggling Chrysalis Of Metaphysical Grudge' is our first official recording in which Urobilinemia felt we had found "our sound"; brutal, technical, and even melodic at times",  "I know there are still various stages that we as a band, will eventually go through when it comes down to styles and taste in music. For now, THIS is what we offer to the fans and we are extremely happy to share it with you all!"

The band has also premiered the first single entitled "Algophobia" which can be found on the Gore House Productions official YouTube Channel 

When asked about "Algophobia", Shinohara had this to say: "Algophobia has to be the best example of what we were aiming for. It's not just "extreme and brutal", but also melodic and somewhat progressive. We hope you guys enjoy it!"

In regards the album cover, Shinohara added: "Maro's design captured our vision perfectly. The cover represents both our brutal and melodic side. Her art is not only grotesque but also delicate and beautiful."

Featuring album art by the grotesque loving painter Mei Maro, "Wriggling Chrysalis Of Metaphysical Grudge" was recorded / mixed at Urobilinemia's home studio, and received a revamp mastering touch by Chris Garcia of The Morgue Music Studio ( Stages Of Decomposition, Bloodscribe, Cranial Engorgement) in Inglewood, CA. This EP will also include 4 demo tracks taken from the bands earlier split with 妖神楽 (Ayakasi Kagura)

Track List:
1. Endurance
2. Confusion A99
3. Lycoris
4. Algophobia
5. A Shout Of The Deceased
6. 完全感覚おち○ぽこ
7. Cerebral Infraction
8. 祟殺
9. Triceratopsy
10. A Shout Of The Deceased

'Wriggling Chrysalis Of Metaphysical Grudge" is set for release July 22 via Gore House Productions as CD and Digital

Web sites:

Written By Gore House Productions
Edit by: Sigbin
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes