Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'CONCEIVED BY HATE', The Forthcoming Album 'Death & Beyond' coming On November 13th,2016

Salvadorian death/thrash metal act CONCEIVED BY HATE will release their new full length by the name of “Death & Beyond” on November 13th,2016 through Co-release Satanath Records with Morbid Skull Records and Deathgasm Records .

M.Q. comments: "We have been working hard unleashing releases every year since 2012 and we felt this was the time for a full album, after almost 15 years of activity we are still hungry and thirsty to create more releases. "Death & Beyond" as a title suited the album perfectly as a whole since our intention on this one was to bring back our old routes of death metal that we all share, this is metal to the skull, Death Metal. All was recorded at D.E. Studio in San Salvador, El Salvador."


After working 8 years in late 2002 M.Q. decided to put on hold his Thrash Metal band DISORDER to look for new members to form a new band in the Thrash/Death metal vein originally called SPIRITUAL DEMISE but then changed to CONCEIVED BY HATE. C.B. and R.V. are the co-founders.

2005 - “Lost in the Gardens of Hate”, a 4 track demo released independently (200 copies). 2009 - First EP called “Witness of Decay” was released as an independent effort (500 copies), in August, the band signs contract with Twilight Vertrieb (Germany) for European Distribution. First video clip is produced.

2012 – June, the first full length called “Pestilence Reborn” is released as independent effort (500 copies). Also second Professional Video Clip for the song “At The Gates Of Nowhere” is released. 2013 – Late this year a 7” Split Vinyl called “Selective Procreations” is release in limited 500 black vinyl run with Chilean band NUCLEAR released by MORBID SKULL RECORDS in co-production with Chilean label SICK BANGERS.

2014 – Another Split in 12” Vinyl format called “Below The Deck Of Opulence” with the legendary DECEASED (United States) is released by MORBID SKULL RECORDS.  2015 – A new split with the Colombian band AKHERON is released as the “Coalition Of Death” by MORBID SKULL RECORDS as limited 500 CD run containing a regular and die hard version, also there is another edition pressed in digipak by a Colombian Label. 

The first European Tour is confirmed in March of 2016 supporting Nargaroth. 2016 – The band had his first European Tour supporting Nargaroth and new full length "Death & Beyond" is announced.

01. Crossroad Of Fire
02. This Is Underground
03. Chaos Upon Us
04. The Underdog
05. We Choose Who Suffers
06. Worship The Old Ways
07. Below The Pale Sky
08. Summoning The Graves
09. Death & Beyond

C.B. - Bass
R.V. - Guitars
A.M. - Live Vomits
M.Q. - Guitars/Vomits
T.M. - Keyboards
V.K. - Drums

Satanath Records
Edit by Hephasthus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes