Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'ENDEMISE', New track from forthcoming album 'Anathema' presented

Ottawa, Ontario, Blackened death metal 'ENDEMISE' presents the another track 'Come Serene Dark' from their forthcoming album 'Anathema' , which is due out on October 28th,2016. 

The album follows their debut full-length  'Far From The Light (2013)' that released through Maple Metal Records, and also their self-titled EP(2010). The album was produced by guitarist Dale Sauve along with Ken Sorceron (Abigail Williams) and features eight blistering tracks to burst your ears. 

ENDEMISE's live brutality has also lead the band to be a favourite local support on Ottawa metal scene for touring the bands, such as Abigail Williams, Cattle Decapitation, Alestorm, Battlecross, Beneath The Massacre, Crimson Shadows and Vesperia.  So , lets to listen to 'Come Serene Dark' here. 

While, 'Anathema' is available for pre-order at the following link: 

Also, the music video of the title track from upcoming album 'Anathema' also has been presented here: 

Track listing
1. Nocturne (4:59)
2. Anathema (4:26)
3. Blackening (4:30)
4. Procreator (5:14)
5. Gargoyles: Fragments In Stone (4:57)
6. Soma (4:35)
7. Come Serene Dark (5:16)
8. Fragments In Flame (5:01)
Album Length: 39:02

Based in the Canadian capital of Ottawa, Endemise delivers an astoundingly intense combination of blackened death metal and orchestral awe. Following a series of style-sculpting releases between 2005 and 2012, the band emerged in 2013 with their defining full-length, Far From The Light. The ten punishing tracks were produced by long-time collaborator Mike Bond alongside guitarist Dale Sauve, and became available worldwide via Maple Metal Records. Endemise continues to masterfully blend a din of choking darkness alongside majestic orchestral arrangements – an element featured in full grandeur during live performances – into a mature and cohesive sound that has captivated listeners internationally. Now, in 2016, the band is hard at work preparing the next set of tracks to spread to eager fans, which promise to raise the bar yet again and show fans new and old why they are truly masters of their craft." (Official Endemise Facebook)

Written by John Asher
Edit by Hephaesthus

Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes