Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'HELLCRAFT', The Art and track list for the forthcoming album revealed

Ukrainian Death Metal , 'Hellcraft' is glad to present the cover art of the forthcoming album, entitled 'Apotheosis of War' .  The art was created by Russian artist Yury Shumbasov.

The album will be released by three labels: Russian More Hate Production, Satanath Records and Italian Murdher Records. The release is planned for January 2017.  More information will be published later.

Track list:
01 - The Repentance Through the Pain
02 - Apotheosis of War (feat. A. Kloosterwaard – Sinister)
03 - Mass Burial Place
04 - Eternal Enmity
05 - Under Death Blessing
06 - Isolation
07 - Degeneration Process
08 - When The Sun Goes out

Edit by Hephaesthus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes