Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'KEITZER', The Official Video for 'Conquistador' taken from The forthcoming Album revealed

Their forthcoming album title 'Ascension' will out October 28th,2016 through F.D.A. Rekotz and Soulfood Music.   Recently, 'KEITZER' presents the official video for the song 'Conquistador' , watch here.

'Ascension' will be released on CD and Digital.  The pre-order already started here,

1. We Will Drown All of You in Blood  
2. Ascension  
3. Peace Was Never an Option  
4. Übermensch  
5. Ritual  
6. Vengeance  
7. Salvation  
8. Conquistador  
9. Black Silent Tides  
10. Origins of Madness  
11. Enemies of Existence  
12. Wolves Among Us

edit by LILI

Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes