Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'OLD CHAPEL', Advance Song from Forthcoming Album Revealed

The Label 'Chaos Records' from Mexico has released a new song from forthcoming album 'Visions from Beyond' by Russian Death Metal Band, 'OLD CHAPEL'. The Advance track entitled 'Disastrous Rite' has been revealed, or you can listen it here.

OLD CHAPEL will release the album on November 7th,2016 through the label. Another new song, "Stairs to the Vault" is at this location

OLD CHAPEL is an orthodox sepulchral squad spreading the infection of old school doomed death metal since 2010 under the leadership of Sergei Karpukhin (drums) and Pavel Suslov (vocals). Based in the central Russian city of Ivanovo, OLD CHAPEL is already known in the underground with two unholy releases - Tales from the Churchyard and Symptoms of Possession. 

Now, after several years of silence, the Chapel opens the gates again to unleash all the demonic creatures dwelling and waiting inside. Inspired by old horror movies and witching rites, the band is ready to tell nine chilling stories of horror, decay and possession. Meet the new full-length album from OLD CHAPEL: Visions from Beyond.

Recorded in the crypts of Ivanovo and mastered by Enormous Door (Austin, TX), Visions from Beyond shows a new level of anger and despair in comparison with previous releases by this Russian band. 

So take a step into the OLD CHAPEL...
...but beware of visions that can drive you insane

In addition, one of the songs from the album is also going to be released (with alternative mixing and mastering) on a unique compilation of Russian old school death metal called Faces of Death, along with songs by PYRE, GROND, CIST and others. The album will be available in Mexico via Craneo Negro Records.

Track Listing:
1. Disastrous Rite
2. Stairs to the Vault
3. The Burning
4. Towards the End
5. The Nightmare Room
6. Skullhunter
7. Leaving a Body
8. Witchboard
9. Paura Nella Citta Dei Morti Viventi 

Edit by LILI
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes