Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'REVEL IN FLESH', Artwork and Tracklist for the fourth full-length Album Revealed

As previously announced that on December 2,2016,  'Revel in Flesh' will release the 4th full-length album, entitled 'Emissary Of All Plagues'.  It was produced by guitarist Maggesson at the band´s own Vault M. Studio.  While, the mixing and mastering by Dan Swanö (BLOODBATH, EDGE OF SANITY, NIGHTINGALE…) at his own 'Unisound Studios'.

Here is Dan “the legend” Swanö has to say about “Emissary Of All Plagues”:
"Another fantastic worship at the altar of SweDeath. To create the best album so far into their career is astonishing. Both me and the band feel this our best sonic co-operation so far, and to me personally, it is extra cool to finally have nailed what I believe to be the ultimate tribute to the SweDeath Guitar tone! It takes more than just a HM2 pedal to get the right "vomiting" to occur "inside" the distortion! Make sure to check out the vinyl version for a full dynamic mix of this amazing slab of true fucking death metal!!"

The awesome cover artwork was done once more by Juanjo Castellano Rosado (e.g. BODYFARM, PAGANIZER, INTERMENT, SATHANAS, VOMITORY, PUTREVORE, RIBSPREADER, PORTRAIT etc.).  

“Emissary of all plagues” features guest solo appearances by members of PUTERAEON and ENTRAILS.

the finally tracklist below:
01. Emissary of All Plagues
02. Casket Ride
03. Fortress Of Gloom
04. Servants Of The Deathkult
05. Torture Throne
06. The Dead Lives On
07. Lord Of Flesh
08. Sepulchral Passage
09. Dead To This World
10. Doctor Doctor *

'Doctor Doctor' is a great UFO coverversion played in the Death Metal way.  

The band also confirms the album release show in the end of december 2016.  Make sure you remember the dates.

Edit by Cerberus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes