Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'REVEL IN FLESH' , The Official Lyric Video for titletrack of forthcoming album revealed

Death Metal REVEL IN FLESH will unleash their ÜBER-killing new beast of an album in December 2016.  The Album will be titled “Emissary Of All Plagues” and the day of the 2nd of December to cover everything with fuckin´ darkness!.  The album was produced by guitar master Maggesson at the band´s own Vault M. Studio.  Mixing and mastering by Dan Swanö (BLOODBATH, EDGE OF SANITY, NIGHTINGALE…) at his Unisound Studios!

Recently, They presents the official lyric video for titletrack 'Emissary Of All Plagues'.  Watch below

Emissary Of All Plagues will be released on CD, limited black vinyl, limited Red vinyl, and digital

The album can be pre-order at

01. Emissary of All Plagues
02. Casket Ride
03. Fortress Of Gloom
04. Servants Of The Deathkult
05. Torture Throne
06. The Dead Lives On
07. Lord Of Flesh
08. Sepulchral Passage
09. Dead To This World
10. Doctor Doctor *
'Doctor Doctor' is a great UFO coverversion played in the Death Metal way.  

Haubersson: Vocals                         
Herrmannsgard: Guitars
Maggesson: Guitars
Gøtzberg: Bass
Vøgtssson: Drums

Edit by Hephaesthus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes