Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'UNLIGHT', Presents the teaser for forthcoming album 'Antihelion'

German Black Metal , 'UNLIGHT', has proclaimed that on November 4th, 2016, will release the seventh full-length album entitled 'Antihelion' through the 'War Anthem Records'.  After published the advance song (Video) entitled 'Create And Annihilate', this time, they present the teaser of the forthcoming album , entitled 'Antihelion' here 

track list:
1. Ekpyrosis
2. Create and Annihilate
3. Antihelion
4. The Bone Trumpet
5. Leveller of Kingdoms
6. Apollyon Nadir
7. Flight of the Sinistral Witch
8. Der Aether scwerer Erde
9. To Sear the Heavens
10. Nordic Tunes of Fenrir
11. First Son of Flame

edit by Hephaestus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes