Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'WOUND', The Advance Song from Forthcoming Album 'Engrained' revealed

The Outstanding Classic Blackened Death Metal from Germany, 'WOUND', will return in January 2017 with their new eight songs on Album, entitled 'Engrained'. The second full-length 'Engrained' stays for itself, pure passion, tons of musical emotions combined in eight new songs.

Recently, 'WOUND' and FDA Rekotz present the advance song from forthcoming album ,'Engrained', entitled 'Thy Wrath And Fire' in this location

'Engrained' will be out together along with the new album of RUDE on January 20th. 2016 on FDA Rekotz/ Soulfood Music on Vinyl,CD and Digital Download .  While, The Pre-Order of the album will start on Sunday (Tomorrow, October 25th, 2016 at 10.00 AM).

01. I Am Havoc
02. The Gateway To Madness
03. Thy Wrath And Fire
04. Morbid Paradigm
05. Carrion
06. Of Non Serviam
07. The Plague
08. Engrained

FDA Rekotz

Edit by Hephaesthus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes