Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'WOUND', The Art and Track List for Forthcoming Album 'Engrained' revealed

The Outstanding Classic Blackened Death Metal from Germany, 'WOUND', will return in January 2017 with their new eight songs on Album, entitled 'Engrained'. The second full-length 'Engrained' stays for itself, pure passion, tons of musical emotions combined in eight new songs.

Today, The great cover artwork presented.  It made by the amazing Germanian artist Waeik, who was also responsible for the previous Wound artworks.  While, 'Engrained' will be out on January 20th through FDA Rekotz/ Soulfood Music on Vinyl,CD and Digital.  And then, The pre-sale included CD/LP/Shirt/limited editions and bundles, starts on sunday, October 23rd.2016 at 10.00AM

01. I Am Havoc
02. The Gateway To Madness
03. Thy Wrath And Fire
04. Morbid Paradigm
05. Carrion
06. Of Non Serviam
07. The Plague
08. Engrained

FDA Rekotz
Edit by Hephaesthus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes