Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'DESERTED FEAR', The official video music for the song from forthcoming album revealed

'Dead Shores Rising' will be released through Century Media Records on January 27th and will be available as Special Edition Digipak, Ltd. Edition Gatefold LP and as digital album. The Digipak includes a patch and two bonus tracks of which one features guest vocals of Tomas 'Tompa' Lindberg (At The Gates) and the vinyl comes with LP booklet and poster.

Meanwhile, Mixing and Mastering duties have been handled by legendary Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Bloodbath, Witherscape, etc.), who put the finishing touches on 'Kingdom of Worms' at Unisound Studio. And the art designed by Indonesian artist 'Megan Mushi'.

Today, an official music video of a song called 'Face Our Destiny' is taken from the upcoming album has been presented. Let's Check for this song in this location

The band has also announced official album release shows! Here are the exact dates:

27.01.2017 Aalen (Germany) - Rock It
28.01.2017 Jena (Germany) - F-Haus
29.01.2017 Essen (Germany) - Turock

Manuel Glatter - guitar, vocals
Fabian Hildebrandt - guitar, bass
Simon Mengs - drums

edit by Hephaesthus 
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes