Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'KILL EVERYTHING', Signs to Comatose Music and presents the new single from forthcoming self-titled album

Comatose Music has struck a deal with Texas-spawned KILL EVERYTHING and is extremely proud to announce this lethal alliance of brutality. New single "Thermal Liquidation" from the band's forthcoming self-titled Comatose debut album, is streaming at this location.

KILL EVERYTHING was formed in 2016 and features founding and former members of DEVOURMENT (Brian Wynn, Kevin Clark and Mike Majewski), as well as veterans Shane Newbrough and Brett Wilson. This raging beast is dwelling in the shadows and prepared to attack with merciless aggression. KILL EVERYTHING has only one intent, and that is to violently murder you with their music! They released their first single, "Carnivorous Lunar Activities" earlier this year. And now, unleash their all new single, "Thermal Liquidation" which was produced by Jean Francios Dagenais (KATAKLYSM). This monstrous line-up is now poised to create the most savage and hate filled death metal possible. KILL EVERYTHING is on a path of relentless destruction in anticipation of their full-length release coming in 2017.

edit by Cerberus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes