Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'NAILED TO OBSCURITY', The Art and Track List for Third Full-Length Album Revealed

The successor of 'Abyss (2007)' and 'Opaque (2013)' titled 'King Delusion', which will be released by the German label 'Apostacy Records' on February 3rd, 2017, in vinyl and limited digipak. Contains eight songs, 'King Delusion' was produced by Victor "V. Santura "Bullok (Dark Fortress, Triptykon, Secrets of the Moon, Obscura, etc.).  Meantime, the album art was designed by Argentinean artist 'Santiago Caruso'.

Recently, 'Nailed to Obscurity' is proud to present to you the songs list and art for the album 'King Delusion'.

Pre-Order for 'King Delusion' can be found at this location

Nailed To Obscurity constitutes the rare exception. The Northern German five-piece successfully combines heavy riffs with mellow parts to create a distinctive sound the which is absolutely unique.

The debut - simply entitled "Abyss ..." - was recorded in the renowned Soundlodge with producer Joerg Uken (Dew-Scented, God dethroned, Sinister, Burial Vault, ...).

Its successor "Opaque" takes the listener on an even more emotional trip into the innermost. Under the watchful eyes of Lasse Lammert (Alestorm, Svartsot, Trials, ...), the band entered the LSD-Studio to create a transparent and atmospheric sound roomates gets under your skin

King Delusion
Uncage My Sanity
Desolate Ruin

edit by LILI
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes