Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'PERVERSITY', The Frontcover art and Advance song 'Sadistic Rites' from Forthcoming Album revealed

The years 2014 and 2015 are marked with gigs and making the new material. In autumn 2015, the new bass guitarist Peter “Oci“ Ocipa (Killerface guitarist, ex-Grinding Jesus Brothers) joined the band.  Perversity are: Kazatel, Dodi, Peter, Fetus and Oci. The guys had a fertile year 2016. In April – June they recorded a new album named 'Idolatry' and played at Slovak summer festivals: GothoomFlesh Party and Ynfest

The new album contains 10 tracks of pure death metal with certain amount of dark progress. It lasts 35 minutes.  In January, 2017, the album will be released by the Slovak label MetalAge Productions which exists for many years. You can expect darkness and metal right from the heart!

Recently, the front cover art has revealed and at the meantime, they presents a song called 'Sadistic Rites', which is taken from the upcoming album, and you can listen to it in this location!

Simply and clearly – Perversity goes on even after 21 years. DEATH METAL ETERNAL !

MetalAge, Perversity
Edit by LILI
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes