Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'SARKOM', New song from the forthcoming album 'Anti-Comsic Art' revealed

Norwegian Black Metal veterans SARKOM are back with their fourth full-length album. Like its predecessor, "Doomsday Elite", "Anti-Comsic Art" delivers a brutally catchy, guitar-driven sound teamed with necrotic vocals, to produce a set of songs that range from icy Old School Black Metal to more experimental compositions that feature some blast beats born in hell. 

Fans can expect to hear that unique, crushingly dark sound that is SARKOM's trademark, whilst, at the same time, the band proves that it is not afraid of stepping out of the typical Black Metal comfort zone. 

Featuring guest artists Pehr Skjoldhammer from ALFAHANNE, guitar virtuosos Ronni Le Tekrø (TNT, ROQUEFIRE), and Peter Huss (SHINING), this diverse album is bound to give the listener something more exciting than just another formulaic Black Metal album.

Dark Essence Records will release "Anti-Comsic Art"  in the first of December (2016), exactly on December 2nd,2016.  And recent, presents the advance song titled 'mind-abscess' that featuring Peter Huss (Shining) at this location.  

1. Previous associates, now as targets for the gun
2. Mind-abscess 
3. Ruiners of our family tree
4. Seen through the eyes of a pedophile priest
5. Come, dear cancer
6. Black metal necrophilia
7. Sodomy and lust

Dark Essence
edit by Hephaesthus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes