Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'CRANIAL ENGORGEMENT', The Official music video for title album track 'Horrific Existence' presented

California,US Death Metal, Cranial Engorgement will release the debut full-length titled 'Horrific Existence' through Gore House Productions on February 10th,2017.  The Title album track had presented, and you can watch in this location

Horrific Existence was recorded by Josh Null at Null Sound Studio and mixed / mastered by John Haddad at Trench Studio (Abysmal Dawn, Exhumed, GRAVEHILL). The album also includes guest appearance by John Gallagher (Dying Fetus).  While, the artwork was designed by Par Olofsson (Abominable Putridity, Immolation, Pathology).

Pre-Order of the album here

1. Prelude to Horror (Intro)
2. Dawn of The Final Day
3. Conceived into The Suffering 
4. Mongoloid Massacre
5. Slithering Savior
6. A Living Hell
7. I Am God
8. Molded by Cruelty (Feat. John Gallagher)
9. In Loving Memory (Instrumental)
10. Horrific Existence 
11. Sodomized and Left to Die

'Horrific Existence' is set for release February 10, 2017 via Gore House Productions on CD / Digital

edit by Hephaesthus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes