Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'CRANIAL ENGORGEMENT', revealed the debut full-length album in detail

California,US Death Metal, Cranial Engorgement, has revealed full details on their highly anticipated debut LP entitled 'Horrific Existence'

Drummer Jonathan 'Kraken' states 'Horrific Existence' is a 5-year work of fine art from creating to perfecting and mastering this 11 track album", states . "This was a fun and crazy experience for all of us in the Cranial family, but nothing came easy for any of us. We all worked our asses off to show our fans and ourselves how truly passionate we are about our craft in music and most importantly Death Metal itself"

When asked about the album art, Vocalist / Guitarist Noah Lopez stated: "The only reference we gave Olofsson, was the album title. Pär not only delivered exactly what we were looking for but also completely shocked us with how awesome this art piece was. All of us like things to look natural and straight to the point and Pär gave us exactly what we wanted".
Featuring album art by renown illustrator, Par Olofsson (Abominable Putridity, Immolation, Pathology), 'Horrific Existence' was recorded by Josh Null at Null Sound Studio and mixed / mastered by John Haddad at Trench Studio (Abysmal Dawn, Exhumed, GRAVEHILL). The album also includes guest appearance by John Gallagher (Dying Fetus).

Tracklist is as follows:
1. Prelude to Horror (Intro)
2. Dawn of The Final Day
3. Conceived into The Suffering 
4. Mongoloid Massacre
5. Slithering Savior
6. A Living Hell
7. I Am God
8. Molded by Cruelty (Feat. John Gallagher)
9. In Loving Memory (Instrumental)
10. Horrific Existence 
11. Sodomized and Left to Die

'Horrific Existence' is set for release February 10, 2017 via Gore House Productions on CD / Digital

John Kraken - Drums
Noah Lopez - Guitars/Vocals
Tyler Contreras - Bass/Vocals

Gore House Productions
edit by Hephaesthus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes