Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'DAEMONIAC', Release date of debut full-length album announced + Advance song, Art and track list revealed.

Italian death metal, 'Daemoniac' has finished the recording of their debut full length album entitled 'Spawn of the Fallen' and ready to unleashed on the first date of 2017 (January 1st).   

Spawn of the Fallen is the continuation of their debut EP "Lord of Immolation" that had been released on May 2015, and again, it was recorded in Sweden at Sunlight Studios with Tomas Skogsberg.

Formed in 2013 by ex-HORRID bass player, Daemoniac follows one hundred percent pure of old school swedish Death Metal sound, yet in dark, brutal and heavy way than the usual bands today. Inspired by bands like Nihilist, Crematory (swe), Macrodex, early Necrophobic, or Carnage, Daemoniac is ready to destroy,massive and powersound guitars.

'Procreation Of Hatred' from the debut full-length had been published too, you can expect the raw sound typical of swedish old school death metal at this location

'Spawn of the Fallen' is eight songs opus (one of them being a MACRODEX cover) that will for sure to stand out amongst the countless to the swedish worshipping bands by overwhelming to the brutality and ferocity that perfectly to captures the 90's essence and feeling.

Tracklist for "Spawn of the Fallen" is as follows:

1. Intro/Macabre Eucharist
2. Regurgitated From Hell
3. From Depths of Hideous Chasms
4. Spawn of the Fallen
5. Intro/Procreation of Hatred
6. Cursed Hecatomb
7. Upon Golgotha
8. Cremation (Macrodex cover)

Xtreem Music
edit by LILI
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes