Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'DECREPIT CADAVER' The Forthcoming album out in January 25th,2017 and The promo song presented

Rotten Cemetery Records in collaboration with Force Fed Records (USA) is proud to announce the release of the new album of Technical Brutal Death Metal band from Chile, Decrepit Cadaver entittled 'Vórtice a lo Macabro' , which has been scheduled to be unleashed on January 25th, 2017 featuring 7 tracks full of sickness and brutality which will take you to a frantic and mercyless beheading!

The album will be released on jewel case format and in deluxe 3 panel digipack both versions including a conceptual 12 page art minibook done by Ungodly Graphics.  While,  Original front cover artwork was crafted Rudi Gorging Suicide  and also, the Album tittle was made by Andrei Kroms.  Meanwhile, The Digital pre-order of the album in this location

After was presented the advance song titled 'La Hecatombe De Ammyt' a few days ago, this time, they presented the promo song entitled 'Desmembramiento carnívoro' in this location

1. Corrupción de la carne 03:54
2. La hecamtombe de Ammyt 03:23
3. Desmembramiento carnívoro 03:13
4. Vórtice macabro 04:12
5. Emanación pestilente de torsos putrefactos 03:41
6. Divinidad profanada 03:38
7. Degradación 02:47

Rotten Cemetery Records
Edit by Hephaestus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes