Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'EKPYROSIS', Advance song from Forthcoming Debut Full Length presented

Italian ruthless and vitriolic death metal, 'Ekpyrosis' will release their debut full-length album titled 'Asphyxiating Devotion' on January 23rd,2017 through Spanish label Memento Mori.  'Asphyxiating Devotion' is a successful continuation of their 2015 EP titled 'Witness His Death'.  This EP has been released on CD via Slaughterhouse Records, and distributed by FOAD Records, and on pro-tape by Unholy Domain.

Asphyxiating Devotion will feature 9 tracks, with a sick artwork by Cesar Valladares. The advance song titled 'Profound Death' has been published and you can listen to it in this location

Meanwhile, 'Asphyxiating Devotion' was recorded, mixed and mastered by Carlo Altobelli at Toxic Basement Studio, Milan (Italy).

If you wish the place where the dark arid from death metal 90s alive, You're in the right place.

1. Profound Death  
2. Obsessive Christendom  
3. God Grotesque  
4. Immolate the Denied  
5. Incarnation of Morbidity  
6. Morticians of God  
7. Depths of Tribulation  
8. Blasphemous Doom  
9. Unearthly Blindness

Memento Mori
edit by Hephaesthus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes