Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'ENGULFED' The advance song from forthcoming debut full-length presented

The Arts of Death Worship and Devilry are being executed once more in the madness-filled streets of Kadıköy. 

ENGULFED the notorious Death Metal quartet had known for their putrid smelling in 2012 EP titled "Through The Eternal Damnation" and they are back with the first full-length titled "Engulfed in Obscurity".  

Containing members from other honourable Turkish Metal desecrators, such as Decaying Purity, Burial Invocation and Diabolizer, this manifestation of infernal perversions and glorification of death itself will be unleashed in February 2017 by Hellthrasher Productions on CD format, and followed by vinyl version that will be released by Blood Harvest Records in April/May 2017. 

The title track of the album has been presented in this location

"Engulfed in Obscurity" will feature 9 songs of over 45 minutes. The album was recorded at Mayday Studios/Kadikoy. While, The mix/mastering was done by Ünsal Özata / Soundamage - Music Production TR.   The sick artwork was crafted by Nick Keller .

1 - Escalation of Darkness
2 - The Halls Of Grim Eternity
3 - Conqueror From Beyond The Outer Gates
4 - Engulfed In Obscurity
5 - Invocation Of Death And Misery
6 - Demonic Manifest Of Devastation
7 - Inseminated With Demon Seed
8 - Mayhemic Flames Of Doom
9 - The Blackened Skies

edit by Cerberus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes