Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'HELLCRAFT', The Advance song from the forthcoming album revealed

Apotheosis of War is the title for their third full-length album that coming on January 13, 2017 through 'Symbol of Domination Prod' (sub label of Satanath Records) and co-release with Russian label 'More Hate Productions' and Italian label 'Murdher Records'.

Apotheosis of War has marked as a guest musician vocalist from the cult Dutch Death Metal SINISTER - Adrie Kloosterwaard, who sang on the title track, "Apotheosis Of War".

An advance track has been published entitled 'Mass Burial Place' at this location

Track list:
01 - The Repentance Through the Pain
02 - Apotheosis of War (feat. A. Kloosterwaard – Sinister)
03 - Mass Burial Place
04 - Eternal Enmity
05 - Under Death Blessing
06 - Isolation
07 - Degeneration Process
08 - When The Sun Goes out

Edit by Hephaesthus

Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes