Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'HETROERTZEN' Track List and art work for forthcoming album revealed + Short teaser

Chile/Sweden Black Metal, 'Hetroertzen' just revealed the artwork for their forthcoming sixth full-length album entitled 'Uprising the Fallen' that will be out in early 2017 through Listenable Records on vinyl,cd and digital.  This artwork was design by 109 art. Look at the artwork below.  More news will coming soon here.

Meantime, the short teaser of the 'Uprising the Fallen' has been presented, and you can watch and listen to in this location 

Hetroertzen is a Black Metal band formed in 1997 by Frater D.  It originated in Puerto Varas, Chile and by 2009 had relocated to Västerås, Sweden. Hetroertzen was initially a solo project until Frater D. decided to make a band of it and so joins guitarist Åskväder the band in September 1999. During their first ten years of existence, a couple of albums were recorded and a handful of gigs were performed in their homeland of Chile. Various line-up changes occurred as well.

At the beginning of 2015, Ham joins the band as a permanent bass player.  In the fall of 2015, Hetroertzen conquered USA for the first time and performed two very exclusive shows in New York and Baltimore along with Ominous Resurrection and their brethren LvxCaelis.

Also in 2015, the band confirmed to do their second European tour in October along with French devotees Malhkebre and Malepeste. The tour was baptised as Exaltation, Revelation, Dereliction tour and reached different cities around France, Belgium and the Netherlands. 

During 2016, Hetroertzen has been focusing mostly on the composition of their upcoming album, which is scheduled to be released in early 2017 by veterans Listenable Records.  (Source: Hetroertzen's Homepage)

1. Uprising
2. Zealous Procreation
3. The Fallen Star
4. Path BearerListe
5. The Trial
6. Upon the Thresholds
7. Perception of the Unseen
8. Lost and Betrayed

edit by Cerberus

Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes