Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'PLAGUE THROAT' Signs to Transcending Obscurity for Forthcoming Debut Full-Length + Art and Track list Revealed

Shillong,India Death Metal 'Plague Throat' have signed to Transcending Obscurity India (Sub Label of Transcending Obscurity) for their long awaited debut full-length album.  One of India’s leading bands has given 'The Human Paradox' as a title for their debut full-length album.   They join the ranks of bands , such as Gutslit, Chaos, The Minerva Conduct, Albatross, Primitiv, Against Evil and others.

The Owner of Transcending Obscurity 'Kunal Choksi' states, “It’s an honour to work with one of the best death metal bands in the country as of now. Having already conquered this region with a series of live shows almost incessantly, Plague Throat are set to step into the international market with their debut full length album. Evidently, the guys have worked extremely hard and it’s my duty to spread the word across the world. I’m thankful to Nangsan for his lucid communication and easy cooperation and I hope to do justice to this much-awaited release. I’m sure it will go down as one the country’s strongest metal albums.”

While, 'Nangsan Lyngwa' from Plague Throat adds, “We are glad to announce the worldwide release of our debut album entitled ‘The Human Paradox’ through the record label Transcending Obscurity India (sub-label) which has served as a good platform and distributor for many international as well as Indian bands in the past and we are confident about and looking forward to working together. Special thanks to our supporters for believing in us and making it happen. Thanks also to Incanned Productions for having nurtured us these past few years.”

The Art work of the album had been crafted, and you can see it below.

In 2015, Plague Throat had presented the single titled 'Dominion Breach' that also included on their forthcoming debut full-length, and you can listen to it in this location.  

Meanwhile, The advance song entitled ' Inherited Failure' from their forthcoming album has been presented in demo mix, and you can listen to it too in this location

1. Inherited Failure
2. Dominion Breach
3. Fallible Transgression
4. Human Paradox (instrumental)
5. Hour of Darkness
6. Corporeal Sentients
7. Truth In Silence
8. Conception Subjection
9. Conflict Resolution
10. Ma Nga

Malice: Drums
Nangsan Lyngwa: Vocals,Guitar

Transcending Obscurity
edit by Cerberus

Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes