Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'RUDE', Presents The song 'Blood Sucker' from Forthcoming album

After presenting the advance song titled 'Torrent To The Past' from their forthcoming album entitled 'Remnants...', Today, they present another advance song titled 'Blood Sucker' from their forthcoming album.  You can listen to the song at this location

Blood Sucker is the shortest and fastest song on "Remnants...". A massive punsh direct in your face !


Californian Death Metal sickheads RUDE are back with the second album named 'Remnants...'

At the meantime, The mighty artist Dan Seagrave is responsible for the amazing cover artwork. Well known, mostly from the early '90s artwork-masterpieces of Entombed, Morbid Angel, Malevolent CreationSuffocation, Dismember and many more.  He is one of the greatest artists worldwide.

'RUDE' presents nine brand new filthy and authentic classic Death Metal songs, which still in the vein of Pestilence, Morbid Angel or Nocturnus, where No drum-trigger, no bombast, no bullshit...just DEATH METAL to the bone.

'Remnants...“ will be released on January 20th. 2017 by FDA Rekotz/ Soulfood Music on CD, Digital Download and strictly limited deluxe Digipaks.  While, The vinyl version follows later together with a big surprise for the European fans.

Pre-Sale on this location

Track listing:
01. Torrent To the Past
02. House Of Dust
03. Blood Sucker
04. Interpretations Of The Ultimate Finality
05. Remnants...
06. Fracturing The Gates Of Truth
07. Sanctuary
08. ReBoot
09. Children Of Atom

FDA Records
edit by Hephaesthus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes