Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'BEHEADED', The Official Lyric Video from Forthcoming album presented

Malta-based brutal death metal horde BEHEADED will release their long-anticipated fifth full-length in January 27th,2017 through Unique Leader Records.  Entitled Beast Incarnate, the infernal, eight-track production draws upon the brutal and melodic approach to 2012’s critically-championed Never To Dawn offering. 

After presenting new song entitled 'the horror breathes' some time ago, this time, they present the lyric video for the track as their title album 'Beast Incarnate'.  You can watch and listen to in this location

While, the band has opened the pre-order for this album, you can check in this location

Beast Incarnate was recorded at MKII Recording Studio (Italy) and mixed and mastered by Ronnie Björnström (Teadeat, Bone Gnawer, Aeon, Those Who Bring The Torture etc.) at Enhanced Audio Productions Sweden, and Gabriel Alegria Sabogal has designed their album art.

Track Listing:
  1. Beast Incarnate
  2. The Horror Breathes
  3. Crossing The House Of Knives
  4. Reign Of The headless King
  5. The Black Death
  6. Cursed Mediterranean
  7. Fid-dlam ta’ dejjem
  8. Punishment Of The Grave

edit by Cerberus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes