Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

'SINISTER', New Official Video from forthcoming album presented

After they present a lyric video titled Blood Soaked Domain, now turn to present an official video clip taken from the upcoming album entitled 'Neurophobic' at this location.

Dutch Death Metal  'SINISTER' will release their Thirteen Full-Length album entitled 'Syncretism' on February 24th,2017 through Massacre Records.

Syncretism was produced, mixed and mastered by Jörg Uken at soundlodge.  And Cover artwork was crafted by Alex Tartsus Art Studios.

The Band's comments regarding 'Syncretism'
"It's a new story of sacrilege. Sinister is here to support the amalgamation of dark religions and rituals. The killer riffs, pounding drums and extra dimensions provide this dark atmosphere! Wait for this majestic delivery and convince yourself - this is Syncretism! This is Death Metal!"

1. Neurophobic   
2. Convulsion of Christ   
3. Blood Soaked Domain
4. Dominance by Acquisition   
5. Syncretism   
6. Black Slithering Mass   
7. Rite of the Blood Eagle   
8. The Canonical Rights   
9. Confession Before Slaughter

edit by Hephaesthus

Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes