Top Menu

Welcome to The Hard-Lines Extreme Metal Civilization 2009-Now

ONIROPHAGUS Enter the studio to record their sophomore album

Spanish Dark Death Metal / Doom 'ONIROPHAGUS', are ready to enter Moontower Studios to record their sophomore album entitled "Endarkenment (Illumination Through Putrefaction)".

While, The Track list for "Endarkenment (Illumination Through Putrefaction)" will be:

1. Book of the Half Men 
2. Dark River
3. Dystanasia 
4. Endarkenment
          part I: Putrefaction
          part II: Nibbida
          part III: Illumination

Furthermore, The cover artwork will be designed by Ars Moriendee (NEUROSIS, HARAKIRI FOR THE SKY, CONVERGE... and tons of "occvlt" bands).

For Release date for "Endarkenment (Illumination Through Putrefaction)" will be planned during spring 2018.  

They have suffered some line-up changes during the last years and have incorporated a third guitarist, so the current line-up is (from left to right): Shogoth (Guitar - Ered/ Estertor), Paingrinder (Vocals - Estertor/ ex-Decapitated Christ), Moregod (Guitar - ex-Sancho de Ávila), Grindmad (Bass - ex-Massive War), Uretra (Drums - ex-Entropia), Desecrator (Guitar - Decapitated Christ/ Necroracle).

More news will be coming.

edit by Hephaesthus
Copyright © METALBLEEDINGCORP. Designed by OddThemes & VineThemes